Holy Ghost Album

Holy Ghost Album

Flamzy ft Chris Morgan x Solomon Lange – Holy Ghost [Album]

Ace gospel artist Gabriel Igoh who is populalrly known as Flamzy releases a new Album he titled “Holy Ghost” which consist of 9 songs. Flamzy features top Gospel artist Solomon Lange and Chris Morgan who also delivered there verses to the glory of God. Download the tracks or download the full zip Album file below.

Holy Ghost Album

Track List

1. Flamzy – Jesus Sweet

2. Flamzy – Ochedu [Prod by MikiSound]

3. Flamzy – Olegbe

4. Flamzy – Holy Ghost

5. Flamzy – MaFimisile (Prod. by @miki_sound)

6. Flamzy ft Solomon Lange – Takarawa

7. Flamzy – Question

8. Flamzy – Love Me Like You Do

9. Flamzy ft Chris Morgan & Grace – Mighty God


By alabamusic

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time. At AlabaMusic Media "Your Fame Our Aim!"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.